Democratic Socialists of America – Los Angeles

lbf

Much of the political work on DSA-LA’s core issues takes place through a series of committees:

Climate Justice: climatejustice@dsa-la.org

Healthcare Committee: healthcare@dsa-la.org

Housing & Homelessness: hnh@dsa-la.org

Labor: labor@dsa-la.org

Prison Abolition: prisonabolition@dsa-la.org

Immigration Justice: immigrationjustice@dsa-la.org

Religious Socialism

DSA-LA also runs a number of internal resource committees which assist the issue-based committees and working groups:

Agitprop: agitprop@dsa-la.org

Membership Committee: membership@dsa-la.org

Mutual Aid Committee: mutualaid@dsa-la.org

Anti-Oppression:  antioppression@dsa-la.org

Electoral Politics: electoralpolitics@dsa-la.org

Political Education: politicaleducation@dsa-la.org

DSA-LA also has ad hoc working groups around a single campaign that does not fit perfectly into the remit of any one issue-based committee. The only current example is:

Nolympics: nolympics@dsa-la.org

Issues
anti bigotry
criminal justice
economic justice
environment / climate crisis
healthcare
immigration

Contact

Email: communications@dsa-la.org
Website Facebook Twitter
Parent organization
Democratic Socialists of America