Democratic Socialists of America – Boston

pericles4

Has the following working groups:

Socialist Feminism – socialistfeminism@bostondsa.org

Prison Abolition – prisonabolition@bostondsa.org

Immigration – immigration@bostondsa.org

Political Education – education@bostondsa.org

Labor – labor@bostondsa.org

Mental Health – mentalhealth@bostondsa.org

Electoral – electoral@bostondsa.org

Housing – housing@bostondsa.org

Healthcare – healthcare@bostondsa.org

Eco-Socialism – ecosocialism@bostondsa.org

Protest – protest@bostondsa.org

Tech – tech@bostondsa.org

Has a Women’s and Non-Binary Caucus  – womenscaucus@bostondsa.org

Issues
general

Contact

Email: info@bostondsa.org
Website Facebook Twitter
Parent organization
Democratic Socialists of America